You can contact us via USPS

2019 Parade Committee Officers - Email contact Information

Greater New Haven St. Patrick’s Day Parade
PO Box 9078,
New Haven, CT

You may also contact a member of the committee directly using the email address here.

Or you may send a direct message to the committee through completing the form below.

2019 Grand Marshal:
Courtney Lundgren Connors

Chairperson, Seamus F. Bohan

Secretary, Joanne Conlan

Chief of Staff, Bernadette Canning

Executive Chairman, Coleman W. Walsh, Jr.

Executive Secretary, Mary Lyng Malenda

Treasurer, Kathleen H. Bowery

Parade Coordinator, Monica Canning-Ball

Assistant Coordinators:
Ian Scott Shackleton (Webmaster)
Liesl Robinson

2018 Officers (left to right): Secretary Seamus F. Bohan, Chairperson Courtney Lundgren Connors, Grand Marshal Patrick J. Smith, and Chief of Staff Joanne Conlan.

6:00 pm Cornhole Tournament @ CFC Arena
Cornhole Tournament @ CFC Arena
Nov 24 @ 6:00 pm
Cornhole Tournament @ CFC Arena | Hartford | Connecticut | United States
Cornhole Tournament to benefit the Greater New Haven St. Patrick’s Day Parade Saturday, November 24, 2018 CFC Arena, 1018 Sherman Ave, Hamden, CT, 06514 $50 per team. 2 players per team. Cash Prizes for the winners. The tourney will be from 6 pm onwards. Proceeds from the Tournament support he Greater New Haven St. Patrick’s[...]

Photos from Flickr